jump to navigation

ATTENTION: Blog Revision April 19, 2017

Posted by mariemanthey in Announcements, Values.
Tags: ,
trackback

I want to announce a new beginning here on my blog!

In coming weeks and months you will notice a much increased level of activity here! I’m bringing my daughter, Claire Stokes,  in to the operations of the blog, in her capacity as Managing Editor (previously of Primarily Nursing Journal), in order to provide you with much greater access to my career-long body of work. We will be creating and making available written content that will be a combination of completely new writing and the best of past writing, as well as the best out there of the work of others. This will culminate into a new era here on my blog. And we want to invite you to participate more as well.

We are doing this NOW for several reasons:

  • Time is passing, and I want to provide all I can that is of use to you while I have the chance
  • Challenging times call for heightened values-based activity on all our parts, and this is my way of giving what I have to the struggle
  • My daughter has availability now that I am able to take advantage of
  • I am bursting with new ideas and content that I want to share with all of you!

I am looking forward to being more in touch with all of you throughout this process. With Claire as the logistics person, I’ll be able to respond more to your comments and your requests for content also. So feel free to let me know what’s on your mind, and your responses to what we publish here and elsewhere!

Comments»

1. Heidi - April 20, 2017

Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful! Go Marie and Claire~

mariemanthey - April 20, 2017

Thanks very much – your enthusiasm is much appreciated!


Leave a Reply

